Managing Teams
If you are on the IncidentHub Business Plan, Teams are automatically included in your plan.
To start using Teams, please send a message to IncidentHub either through the "Talk to Us" form in your IncidentHub dashboard, or email us at support (at) incidenthub.cloud.
Once Teams are enabled for your account, a default team is automatically created for you.
Team Management View
You can manage your teams by navigating to the "Teams" link on the sidebar.

The team management widget shows you a list of all your teams.

Adding a Team
You can add a new Team by clicking on the Add button.

Enter the Team name and then "Save changes" and your new team is ready to use.
Editing a Team
You can change a Team's name by clicking on the Edit icon next to it.

Deleting a Team
You can delete a Team by clicking on the Delete icon next to it.

Note that this removes your Team permanently - along with that Team's monitored services, channels, and public status page configuration. Once deleted a Team cannot be recovered.
You cannot delete a Team if it is the only one left.

Last updated